View profile

LIVE at 11AM PT/2PM ET TODAY! THCB Interviews Glen Tullman, Executive Chairman of Livongo

Revue
 
Think a friend or colleague should be getting this newsletter? Share this link with them to sign up.
 

THCB Reader

April 8 · Issue #52 · View online
Everything you always wanted to know about the health care system. But were afraid to ask.

Think a friend or colleague should be getting this newsletter? Share this link with them to sign up.
Fresh off of a press junket that included talking to Jim Cramer on CNBC & hanging with Maria Bartiromo on Fox Business News, Livongo Health’s Glen Tullman is riding his soaring stock price all the way to THCB.
Jessica DaMassa and I will tag team interview him on THCB at 11am PT – 2 pm ET Wednesday, April 8th (TODAY!). We will be talking to him about COVID19 & virtual care, his perspective as an investor, and how the pandemic will change the health tech market.
And don’t forget we have The THCB Gang every Thursday from 1pm PT/ 4pm ET (TOMORROW!) –Matthew Holt

Glen Tullman, Live with Jess & Matthew. Weds 11am PT / 2pm ET - The Health Care Blog
THCB Gang - The Health Care Blog
Did you enjoy this issue?
If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
Powered by Revue
The Health Care Blog: 120 Humboldt Avenue, San Anselmo, CA 94960