Social Enterprise

By Daniel D'Alonzo

Sending you loving energy from a distance.

#9・
6.15K

subscribers

18

issues

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing, you agree with Revue’s Terms of Service and Privacy Policy and understand that Social Enterprise will receive your email address.

Issue #9 — View online — Suggest a link
Social Enterprise

Tools for building the future.

Hi there. Checking in with you. It’s been a few weeks since I last checked in. How are you feeling today? During these uncertain times, I am learning how important it is to continue cultivating a deep sense of myself in order to show up and serve my community. What are your thoughts?
Here are a few 60 minute experiences taking place this week to look inward, connect, give and get feedback, and support one another:
  • Mastermind Monday by Cooperative Impact | Monday, June 29 at 1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST
  • Cultivating Calm by Peace Inside | Tuesday, June 30 at 6pm PST / 9pm EST
  • HiiT Pilates by Lauren Mills | Friday, July 3 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST
Are you interested in collaborating? Reply to this email to setup a time for us to talk through how you’d like to work together to make a cooperative impact.
Sending you loving energy from a distance.
Daniel P. D'Alonzo

Mastermind Monday
Cultivating Calm Day & Night [TUESDAY]
HiiT Pilates [FRIDAY]
Techstars Startup Digest Social Enterprise is curated by:
Daniel D'Alonzo | Sacred Venture Daniel D'Alonzo | Sacred Venture - Show what's possible.
daniel@sacredventure.com
Did you enjoy this issue?