The Ducks Digest Newsletter

By Max Torres

Bringing you the latest team news, recruiting updates, interviews and multimedia features about the Oregon Ducks.

Bringing you the latest team news, recruiting updates, interviews and multimedia features about the Oregon Ducks.

By subscribing, you agree with Revue’s Terms of Service and Privacy Policy and understand that The Ducks Digest Newsletter will receive your email address.

411

subscribers

165

issues

#165・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Friday August 12, 2022

Oregon lands a pair of big-time commitments as the recruiting trail continues to heat up.

 
#164・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Monday August 8, 2022

Oregon commit earns top overall distinction, fall camp updates, photos, new podcast and more!

 
#163・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Friday July 29, 2022

Pac-12 Media Day, top Oregon football takeaways, hear from the players, new podcast and more!

 
#162・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Friday July 22, 2022

Prized Oregon commit reportedly transferring high schools, preseason recognition continues for the Ducks, new podcast and more.

 
#161・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Thursday July 21, 2022

Oregon vs. Georgia sold out, Duck named to preseason award watch list, new podcast and more!

 
#160・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Wednesday July 6, 2022

Dante Moore ready to make college commitment, predicting who will join Oregon next in 2023, new podcast and more.

 
#159・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Tuesday July 5, 2022

Oregon lands elite defensive back Caleb Presley, diving into the latest commitment and more.

 
#158・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Sunday July 3, 2022

Big-time Texas DL talks Oregon official, conference realignment limbo and much more.

 
#157・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Saturday July 2, 2022

Oregon lands new 2023 commitment, recruiting updates, conference realignment talk and more.

 
#156・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Thursday June 30, 2022

USC and UCLA heading to Big Ten, how that affects Oregon, recruiting updates and more.

 
#155・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Wednesday June 29, 2022

Elite offensive tackle breaks down Oregon official, recruiting updates and more.

 
#154・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Saturday June 25, 2022

Oregon's big recruiting weekend, five-star update and more.

 
#153・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Thursday June 23, 2022

Oregon could be closing in on more commitments ahead of a massive recruiting weekend.

 
#152・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Wednesday June 22, 2022

Ducks host five-star DL for official visit, recruiting updates and more.

 
#151・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Tuesday June 21, 2022

Oregon recruiting updates as the Ducks kick it into high gear on the trail.

 
#150・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Friday June 10, 2022

Oregon loses 5-star hoops signee, continuing our football position group analysis and more.

 
#149・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Wednesday June 1, 2022

Will Richardson announces return to Oregon for final season, a closer look at offensive line recruiting and more.

 
#148・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Monday May 30, 2022

Oregon secures verbal commitment from 4-Star safety Kodi DeCambra, new podcast and more.

 
#147・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Friday May 27, 2022

Major Oregon target places Ducks in top schools, analyzing the QB room, new podcast and more.

 
#146・

The Ducks Digest Newsletter - Wednesday May 25, 2022

No. 1 JUCO recruit breaks down Oregon official visit, odds for Oregon win total in 2022 and more.