View profile

Mighty she be.

You have so much love in your life. If you need to be in a relationship to feel that way, there's you
Gigi Engle
Mighty she be.
By Gigi Engle • Issue #100 • View online
You have so much love in your life. If you need to be in a relationship to feel that way, there’s your first problem. 
You don’t need to be in love to love yourself, babe.

~Good ReadZZzzzzZZZz~
Why You Should Schedule Sex in Your Long-Term Relationship
'I Orgasm Every Single Time I Have Sex'
GigiEngle
I want to be a super hero and be named Mons(ter) Pubis
9:19 AM - 13 Feb 2018
Free Workshop: How Sex Toys Make Sex Less Painful
Sex toys can improve so much about sex; intimacy, orgasms, enjoyment – but did you know they can also help make sex less painful for women?
Join me on O.School for a workshop and discussion about the value that sex toys can bring to your love life. 
When: Tuesday, February 20th, 6pm EST/5pm CT/3pm PT
Connect with me, I love you.
GigiEngle
I want to be a super hero and be named Mons(ter) Pubis
9:19 AM - 13 Feb 2018
Did you enjoy this issue?
Gigi Engle

Weekly Wisdom with Auntie Gigi

If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here
Powered by Revue