View profile

Legit AF

Ireland was wild, you guys. A lot of partying which then lead to strep throat. And REPEAL THE 8TH PAS
Gigi Engle
Legit AF
By Gigi Engle • Issue #115 • View online
Ireland was wild, you guys. A lot of partying which then lead to strep throat. And REPEAL THE 8TH PASSED! Big WIN for women’s rights. Legit AF. Article to come, obvs.
What’s new? What’s the 411? What is everybody up to?

~Good ReadZZzzzZZ~
I'm Having Trouble Reaching Orgasm During Sex
How to Incorporate Balls Into Your Sexual Routine
In Dublin <3
In Dublin <3
~New Video and Giveaway~
Gigi Engle's Top 5 Vibrators
~Free Workshop~
Come watch me live, babes.
Come watch me live, babes.
Pussy Eating 101: A Guide to Oral Sex on O.School
When: Tuesday, June 5th, 3pm PST/5pm CT/6pm EST on O.School
~Connect with me, I love you~
Did you enjoy this issue?
Gigi Engle

Weekly Wisdom with Auntie Gigi

If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here
Powered by Revue