View profile

Hello babesauce!

Good morning, sunshine. This is going to be a fantastic week. Don't let the winter depression get you
Weekly Wisdom with Gigi Engle
Hello babesauce!
By Weekly Wisdom with Gigi Engle • Issue #101 • View online
Good morning, sunshine. This is going to be a fantastic week. Don’t let the winter depression get you down. The spring is almost here! We’re just a few weeks away, babes.

YOU GOT THIS, BB!
YOU GOT THIS, BB!
~Good ReadZZzzZZzz~
9 Women Who Accidentally Orgasmed
The Sex-Ed Panic of 1968
The Grandfather of Sex Therapy on Today’s Sexual Landscape
~Free Workshop: All About LUBE~
Join me on O.school for a free workshop and discussion on all things LUBE. Lube is one of my favorite topics so come ready to chat.
When: Tuesday, February 27th, 5pm CT/6pm EST/3pm PT
~Connect with me, I love you.~
Did you enjoy this issue?
Weekly Wisdom with Gigi Engle

Your weekly dose of wisdom, antics, and hilarity.

If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here
Powered by Revue