Don't Just Stand There, Do Something to Help! - Copenhagen - Issue #79

Issue #78 — View online — Suggest a link
Copenhagen

The insider newsletter for tech and startup events in Greater Copenhagen (that means Malmö too).

We’ve been to some awesome events the past few weeks and we need more.
If you want to see more events in Copenhagen, do this:
  1. Help the organizers find spaces to host events and people to pay for the pizza/beer/soda.
  2. Spread the word about the Digest to help people find events.
  3. Create great content. Speak at events. Encourage others to speak. Connect great speakers with organizers.
-
Malmö and Stockholm have goto10.se who host events and pay for the food and drinks. Maybe it’s time Copenhagen had something similar.
-
If you’re raising money, watch the list of investor events updated by the amazing Zenia Francker, Director of Investments at Digital Hub Denmark.
Please use the “suggest an event” link found at the top and bottom of this newsletter or email nick@thestartupdigest.com to share an event. Complaints and questions about any of the above go to the same address.

Startup Coffee Meetup | Goto 10 - Tuesday, 24 May at 0800
StartupTalk #41 I Founder Playbook: The Early-Stage Guide to Product-Market Fit - PSV Academy - Tuesday, May 24 at 1700
Microsoft Build Live Streaming Event, Tuesday, 24 May at 1700
Webdevelopers meetup - Wednesday, 25 May at 1800
Startup Dojo S10E09 | Goto 10 - Thursday, 25 May at 1730
Time for reflection - It's Pydata Copenhagen! - Wednesday, 25 May at 1800
Malmö Bitcoin Meetup #1 - Thursday, 26 May at 1800
Green Impact Week 2022 - Monday/Tuesday, 30-31 May
Data Challenges @ Unity + Kontolink, Monday, 30 May at 1700
AirBnB as passive income and helping Ukrainian refugees, understanding Sweden's housing crisis | Goto 10 - Monday, 30 May at 1800
TalkBBQ - Thursday, 2 June at 1630
Copenhagen Data Engineering (June 2022), Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 6:00 PM | Meetup
SaturdaysAI DemoDay 1st edition | Machine Learning - Saturday, 4 June at 1000
WWDC barbecue is back - Monday, 6 June at 1700
Open Innovation Inclusion - Finals - DTU Skylab - Wednesday, 8 June at 1730
Azure Analytics End to End - Wednesday, 8 June at 1730
C/C++ Meetup 0x06 - C part of C/C++ !, Wednesday, 8 June at 1900
Lunch talk: Blockchain Technology for Educational Recognition - Opportunities & Challenges - Wednesday, 15 June at 1200
ESG data strategy: building effective ESG measurement, integration and disclosure - Thursday, 16 June at 0830
National Startup Competition X Venturecup - Copenhagen Science City - Wednesday, 22 June
European Sitecore Road Trip + MVP Awards Ceremony - Tuesday, 28 June at 1730
Startup Dojo S10E10 - Thursday, 30 June at 1730
TechBBQ - Wednesday-Thursday, 14-15 September
Techstars Startup Digest Copenhagen is curated by:
Nick Hawtin Nick Hawtin
nick@thestartupdigest.com
Did you enjoy this issue?