View profile

Ask Me Anything TOMORROW! LIVE 😃

Revue
 
 

Sharing is caring

July 8 · Issue #49 · View online

💡Short unfiltered notes and findings on startups and business | I teach @nocodemvp and tweet @bramk | 💙the internet


Hey friends!
Tomorrow I’m doing something that I’ve been wanting to do for a long time! I will be live-streaming my first AMA (Ask Me Anything) ever!
When?
📅 Tomorrow, Thursday July 9
🕘 From 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CEST
Where?
🔗 I’ll be broadcasting live via https://youtu.be/7l07f7XIfhQ (Click “Set reminder” on that YouTube page to get notified!)
Got any questions for me? Ask me anything, I’m an open book!
Topics can include Idea Validation, building an MVP, go-to-market strategy, launching, product development, networking, etc.
📞 You can call in to my broadcast and ask your question live! Join my stream and ask your question via https://riverside.fm/p/bramk-ama
Hope to see you tomorrow!
Bram Kanstein (@bramk)

Did you enjoy this issue?
If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
Powered by Revue