View profile

Origin Decanter on Kickstarter next week // T1 Brewers Cup tomorrow!

We are pleased to announce that the Origin Decanter will be launched on Kickstarter next Monday AEST
Origin Decanter on Kickstarter next week // T1 Brewers Cup tomorrow!
By Trinity Coffee Co.  • Issue #3 • View online
We are pleased to announce that the Origin Decanter will be launched on Kickstarter next Monday AEST 07:00 (read below for your local timezone).  
We have some nice surprises in store which we are excited to share with you. Firstly, there will be 3 design options released. You have already seen the “Glass Edition”, but we are also launching a “Black Edition” which is a matte black ceramic version, and a “Steel Edition” made using the highest quality 316 stainless steel.  
If that wasn’t enough information to digest, we’re making the Steel Edition, right here in Brisbane, Australia. 
Funds raised from Kickstarter will go towards our tooling and get production into full swing for all options. 

There will be 3 options released in our first production of the Origin Decanter
There will be 3 options released in our first production of the Origin Decanter
Detailed Timezone information for launch of Kickstarter:
- Brisbane: 7:00 am, 13th November 2017
- Sydney / Melbourne: 8:00am, 13th November 2017
- Broader Asia (China, Taiwan, Japan, Singapore, Hong Kong, Indonesia, South Korea): 5:00am, 13th November 2017
- London: 9:00pm 12th November 2017
- New York: 4:00pm 12th November 2017
- San Francisco: 1:00pm 12th November 2017 
We’ll be giving away a couple of sets for $1.00 and also offering early bird discounts. Get in quick :-) 
Add new function to Trinity ONE with Origin Decanter
Add new function to Trinity ONE with Origin Decanter
Of course, the Origin Decanter is designed to integrate perfectly with Trinity ONE. We’ll be detailing more on our Kickstarter page and are very excited about 2018 as we see these two products coming together. 
1st Trinity ONE Brewers Cup tomorrow!
We are pumped to be hosting our very first brewers competition at Extraction Artisan Coffee in Brisbane tomorrow! 
Please tune in to our Instagram from 4pm AEST as we add some footage, or head to our sponsors feed, Alternative Brewing @alternativebrewing who will be streaming live. 
 If you are in Brisbane, you are welcome to head to our event page and register to come along. It’s going to be brilliant! 
Have a great weekend all.  
The first Trinity ONE Brewers Competition is on tomorrow!
The first Trinity ONE Brewers Competition is on tomorrow!
Did you enjoy this issue?
Trinity Coffee Co.

Our news and views on specialty coffee.

If you don't want these updates anymore, please unsubscribe here.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
Powered by Revue