View profile

Happy Birthday Botos!!! Join our celebration 🎉

Robotos Newsletter
🎉 HAPPY 1-YEAR ANNIVERSARY BOTOS! 🎉

It’s been a year since we launched Robotos!
We know it sounds crazy, but it’s true. What a rollercoaster it has been!
You have helped make Robotos what it is today.
We’ve had ups and downs — but in the end, we’ve had lots of great moments and created something really, really special: this vibrant community and many new friends.
To celebrate, we’re throwing an epic party in Robopolis TODAY at 9 AM PT / 12 PM EST / 6 PM CET
Robopolis will be packed with all kinds of fun activities to make this a day you’ll never forget.
There will be plenty of cake… so join us!
There will be plenty of cake and adventures to complete — did anyone say cool prizes await?
See y'all there!
BEEP BOOP
P.S. This is how it all started a year ago...
Pablo Stanley
A year ago, we launched Robotos.

We have made many friends, created a big little world, faced many obstacles, our resilience has been tested, and we’ve learned a ton.

Thank you to the @robotosNFT community, team, and everyone we’ve met in this adventure.

Let’s keep building 💪 https://t.co/NTKm6w8lfx
Remember: This is just the beginning, botos!
Did you enjoy this issue? Yes No
Robotos Newsletter
Robotos Newsletter @robotosnft

Robotos Newsletter comes out weekly, bringing you the hottest news about Robotos & its community over the past week.

In order to unsubscribe, click here.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
Created with Revue by Twitter.