View profile

Akord Changelog | Revoking & Deleting Files

Revoking and deleting files
Continuing with our current phase of the roadmap, focused on finishing core housekeeping features, we’ve implemented the ability to revoke files from your data rooms. The historical data around the file is kept in the timeline, but it is no longer available to view or download.
There is now a Revoked files section of Akord. From within this part of Akord you can either restore revoked files or permanently delete them.
Other improvements and fixes
  • We cleaned up the terminology and the display of filtering options in the activity timeline.
  • Improvements to the logic optimising the real-time display of new events.
Did you enjoy this issue? Yes No
Akord
Akord @AkordTeam

Updating you with new features, bug fixes and improvements

In order to unsubscribe, click here.
If you were forwarded this newsletter and you like it, you can subscribe here.
Created with Revue by Twitter.
59, rue de Ponthieu, Bureau 562, 75008 Paris