Archiving data rooms
You can now archive your data rooms, cleaning up your view by moving out unused rooms. Archiving data rooms blocks members from adding any further actions or assets – file uploads, messages, invites etc. Archiving enables you to stop activity but retain all data, nothing will be deleted.
Other improvements and fixes
- We added more links to useful resources to the email that goes out to anyone who has just signed up.
- Some backend fixes to stabilise the invitation system.
- Bug fixes to the data room when you have View Only permissions.